Expert Crisis Response

After a major catastrophic event involving widespread damage and devastation, what you need most is expert crisis response and catastrophe claims support. Lockton clients resolve catastrophic insurance claims faster and with fewer hassles, under the guidance of our dedicated CAT Team.

Infographic - A Faster Path to Claims Resolution

Lockton plans in advance for impending natural disasters, and we share the plan with clients in affected areas. There is no time wasted if and when you need to report a claim.

US Catastrophe Team Contacts

Sheri WilsonSheri Wilson
National Claims Director
+214 969 6721
swilson@lockton.com

Brad WantzBrad Wantz
Senior Claims Consultant
+213 689 4241
bwantz@lockton.com

Steven MoehnSteve Moehn
Senior Claims Consultant
+314 812 3194
smoehn@lockton.com

Chuck AndersonChuck Anderson
Senior Claims Consultant
+214 969 6770
canderson@lockton.com
 

Pat KelsayPat Kelsay
Claims Consultant
+202 414 2461
pkelsay@lockton.com

Terri HilemanTerri Hileman
Claims Consultant
+303 414 6435
terri.hileman@lockton.com

More Information

For more information on disaster preparation and recovery, visit these sites:

For more assistance in developing your disaster preparedness plan, work with your Lockton Risk Control Advisor and use other available tools, such as: 

Discover more Insights & Publications  |  Read more in the Lockton Newsroom  |  See our Client Stories
Discover more Insights & Publications
Read more in the Lockton Newsroom
See our Client Stories